Kontakt

Dział Handlowy
tel. 62 747 35 95

Części zamienne
Mieczysław Ostojski
m.ostojski@jaroma.com.pl
tel. 510 143 393

DORADCY TECHNICZNO-HANDLOWI

Sławomir Erdman 
Kierownik Działu Handlowego
s.erdman@jaroma.com.pl
tel.515 088 908

Patrycja Matysiak
Doradca techniczno – handlowy
p.matysiak@jaroma.com.pl
tel. 784 935 265

Bartosz Maciejewski
Doradca techniczno – handlowy
b.maciejewski@jaroma.com.pl
tel. 510 143 386

Dyrektor // Serwis
Piotr Wrzosek
p.wrzosek@jaroma.com.pl
tel. 516 078 239

Koordynator sprzedaży
Joanna Raczkowska
j.raczkowska@jaroma.com.pl
tel. 510 143 387

JAROMA OBRABIARKI DO DREWNA Sp. z o.o.
Aleja Niepodległości 34
63-200 Jarocin
Telefony: 62 747 35 95 i 62 747 31 61
Fax: 62 747 34 54
handel@jaroma.com.pl